mm_messages

error_texture_permissions

You get this error when the texture you placed into the DropBox did not have full permissions (copy, modify and transfer).  We do not keep the texture, but we need full permissions in order to retrieve the texture’s creator UUID, the texture’s UUID, and the texture’s name, which is split in to name and price using the “~” symbol.

If you do not want to provide full permissions then, you can use our website to specify the Texture’s UUID.

Leave a Reply